RLYC CB entries by name

John Dibben Memorial Trophy 2016

yacht		sail	design	class	
4	Audax		Daring	Daring	
14	Dancer		Daring	Daring	
30	Darius		Daring	Daring	
3	Dauntless		Daring	Daring	
7	Decoy		Daring	Daring	
29	Defender		Daring	Daring	
10	Defiant		Daring	Daring	
24	Derring-Do		Daring	Daring	
5	Diamond		Daring	Daring	
15	Dolphin		Daring	Daring	
27	Double Knot		Daring	Daring	
22	Doublet		Daring	Daring	
36	Dreamer		Daring	Daring	
9	Dynamite		Daring	Daring	
2	Medina II		Daring	Daring	
23	Streak		Daring	Daring	

RLYC CB entries by sail/bow

John Dibben Memorial Trophy 2016

sail	yacht	design	class	
2	Medina II	Daring	Daring	
3	Dauntless	Daring	Daring	
4	Audax	Daring	Daring	
5	Diamond	Daring	Daring	
7	Decoy	Daring	Daring	
9	Dynamite	Daring	Daring	
10	Defiant	Daring	Daring	
14	Dancer	Daring	Daring	
15	Dolphin	Daring	Daring	
22	Doublet	Daring	Daring	
23	Streak	Daring	Daring	
24	Derring-Do	Daring	Daring	
27	Double Knot	Daring	Daring	
29	Defender	Daring	Daring	
30	Darius	Daring	Daring	
36	Dreamer	Daring	Daring	